Twin City
Welcome to Twin City Supernatural RP! First and For most, this is a L3S3V3 forum. If found out you are not of legal age, you will be deleted and your IP will be banned. First and last warning. Otherwise, welcome! Read over the rules, history, and all that fun stuff before making a character! Once settled in, feel free to chat with us. Luna and TxValz are your friendly Co Admins. Their words are Law. Please enjoy your stay at Twin City and try not to find yourself dead.

-Game Master
The Admins/Mods
TxValz Luna
Members

Faction Total Members
TCPD 6 1 7
Valentine 1 0 1
Rossi 1 2 3
Untamed 1 1 2
Free Agent 1 2 3
Civilian 3 3 6
Grand Total 13 9 22

Member list
Events/News

It's the middle of February. I know, late to update. But if you couldn't tell, there is no major event running along the Grand Ball. As well, we are going to start pushing more with the grand event. We don't want to exactly hurry everything along, but we do want action to start happening! Feel free to continue to post and enjoy it. Watch out for the drama that is about to go down~
Grand Ball Event
Latest topics
» The Beach near the Harbor ~ Dragons coming.
Calendar I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 29, 2019 9:04 pm by Shogeki Tekina

» Normal Grading Thread
Calendar I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 19, 2019 6:26 pm by Jasmine Ward

» Svala Svingrior
Calendar I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 19, 2019 6:01 pm by Luna

» Fenrir (Fenrir Hróðvitnir)
Calendar I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 19, 2019 6:00 pm by Luna

» Rune Alba Tyche
Calendar I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 19, 2019 6:00 pm by Luna

» Shogeki Tekina
Calendar I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 07, 2019 9:43 pm by Luna

» Gola Jaci "s Character
Calendar I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 07, 2019 11:48 am by Luna

» Repeat offender, Shop lifter in the market [Mission Level 1]
Calendar I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 01, 2019 4:21 am by Game Master

» Something wicked this way comes.
Calendar I_icon_minitimeWed Feb 27, 2019 9:54 pm by TxValz

Top posting users this week

Affiliates
Top RP Sites

Current date/time is Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:38 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Aug 2019 

  •  

Fri 02 Aug 2019 

  •  

Sat 03 Aug 2019 

  •  

Sun 04 Aug 2019 

  •  

Mon 05 Aug 2019 

  •  

Tue 06 Aug 2019 

  •  

Wed 07 Aug 2019 

  •  

Thu 08 Aug 2019 

  •  

Fri 09 Aug 2019 

  •  

Sat 10 Aug 2019 

  •  

Sun 11 Aug 2019 

  •  

Mon 12 Aug 2019 

  •  

Tue 13 Aug 2019 

  •  

Wed 14 Aug 2019 

  •  

Thu 15 Aug 2019 

  •  

Fri 16 Aug 2019 

  •  

Sat 17 Aug 2019 

  •  

Sun 18 Aug 2019 

  •  

Mon 19 Aug 2019 

  •  

Tue 20 Aug 2019 

  •  

Wed 21 Aug 2019 

  •  

Thu 22 Aug 2019 

  •  

Fri 23 Aug 2019 

  •  

Sat 24 Aug 2019 

  •  

Sun 25 Aug 2019 

  •  

Mon 26 Aug 2019 

  •  

Tue 27 Aug 2019 

  •  

Wed 28 Aug 2019 

  •  

Thu 29 Aug 2019 

  •  

Fri 30 Aug 2019 

  •  

Sat 31 Aug 2019 

  •